Dates of Winter

A lot of thing happened in winter.

On December 11, I began riding.  I’m thinking of doing a post reflecting my riding (well, that day is coming pretty fast).  It will be my 2nd year riding (yes, only 2).  So…post for that day.

A little hint: my birthday is on the 9th ;).

This already passed, but I started my Tumblr on the first day of December! ;).

This isn’t exactly in winter, but I started my blog (HC) in March!  So that’s coming up as well.

I hope to think of more post ideas.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

