Whoop Whoop!…but then…

Ever since I started blogging I saw other people had a “rate” at the bottom of their post and I didn’t.  So I searched everywhere and now I found where to activate it!  😀  IT was in settings.  So…

But then at the same time WP is all gray now.  I used to have the setting set to “blue scale” and everything was somewhatley in shades of blue but now its in gray. :(.  I liked it in blue…or maybe I’m just used to it.

Sooo. i have ratings set up for this post… so vote ↓ [I’m probably going to get no ratings, if so, really low ones ;)]

Leave a Reply

