COMPLETE updates

I’m not leasing Prima anymore…someone has the Saturday spot.  I’m searching for a new lease.  And for those of you Garrod riders… do you know any western lease horses available?

Anyways, I don’t really like the mash of pages on my blog…and I decided to tone down my blog a little bit maybe less informational things and more of my “personal” stuff.  So start saying goodbye to the pages nested underneath Horse Info and riding.  I’m going to make POSTS for those and those will stay forever posts.  Why am I doing that?  Well, my blog looks more like a website than a blog.  It’s kind of messy and confusing…and I don’t really like the look of it.

And I’m really sorry for not posting recently because I have been quite the busy person.  I hope to post a little bit more on this blog with tiny little updates as I discover things that I want or don’t want to do…

I am making more videos for fun ;).  I have iMovie11 to access at times and I am learning how to use it (quickly) and learning about it’s secrets!  I have made three short “films” so far.  Two featuring the [oh so amazing rider] horselover55255 and two are of me riding Joe (since those are the only clips I have access to because iMovie can only read AVCHD clips…).

Well that’s it.

16 thoughts on “COMPLETE updates

  1. Divergent says:

    adsfghjkl isn’t annie for lease?

Leave a Reply

