Horse YoooouTube

My lonely channel with 7 subscribers: http://www.youtube.com/user/horseluver387?feature=mhee

Oh yeah, 8 if you count my fake subscriber.  By the way, I hate my username.  It’s so sucky… 😉

I have a lot of favorite Horsie Youtubers 🙂

Here is a sampling of what I like (not all are included):

  • equiially
  • gezzcanezz
  • eddiesgun91
  • xPaintTheSkyx
  • saddleupcowgals
  • LoveRavenwood
  • Harlisings
  • NativeHOrse32
  • horselover55255
  • huntin4lifexo

Those are just some of my favorite editors ;).

 

I’ll post later on today hopefully.

Leave a Reply

