Garrods Today???

I may be going to Garrods today just to walk around take pictures of the horses and just visit the horses I haven’t visited in a while because of leasing.  I’m not sure if I am actually going to go but I might.  If I do I will make a post of my favorite photos that I took.

Okay, I have to admit that I am running out of post ideas.  I haven’t been riding recently and don’t really have an interesting stories to tell or informational posts popping up in my head.

I know I have the riding aids but those are hard to write.  Extremely hard to write.  It’s called bringing up every thing your instructor said to you about that aid about doing something without mentioning the other aids that are very important in doing that thing.

I haven’t being taking horsey pictures in a long long long long long long long long long long long time.  First Prima then vacation.  So I hope I do get to take pictures of my horsey friends.

I did have a bunch of posts I meant to publish but now that they are “expired” it’s kind of pointless to publish them now.

Currently doing some editing to HC.  Finding edits to do to HCE.  Noticed the new “logo?” It’s Rey.

4 thoughts on “Garrods Today???

  1. Divergent says:

    new logo? where?

Leave a Reply

